Order A Copy Of Silent Mind’s Latest Album, “GOOD MORNING MR. BRIGHT” Just $9.95 to Download, $14.95 for a CD, or $24.95 for Vinyl

Order “Good Morning Mr. Bright” now and contribute to Helping End Homelessness in Vermont and supporting Women Dealing With Cancer. 10% of all album sales will go to COTS (Vermont Homeless Relief) and Diva For A Day (Women’s Cancer Foundation).

Click Here To Download “Good Morning Mr. Bright” Now!

1. Happy
2. Say Something
3. Saints And Sinners
4. Our Generation
5. Pure Light
6. Just Me And You
7. It’s All Love
8. Down And Out
9. Walter The 2nd
10. Go


During a 28 day silent retreat, Jamie Bright launched a crowd funding campaign to help finish his 3rd full-length record under the name Silent Mind. After a 7 year hiatus from recording as a front man, he returns with a well intended vision for his music and life, and it’s evident on first listen how much he’s grown.

10% of the money raised during the silent campaign was donated to charity and every album sold continues to help bring assistance and awareness to homelessness and women dealing with cancer.

Order the album below as a Download, CD, or on Vinyl.


Digital Download





You will receive a digital download via email of
“Good Morning Mr. Bright” immediately after placing your order!

Learn more about and LIKE Silent Mind at his Facebook Page!